Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Eddy Mikulenka

President & CEO
emikulenka@unicopy.com
(504) 734-7272

Stacy LaRose

CFO & Sales Manager
slarose@unicopy.com
(504) 734-7272

Claude Helmke

Senior Sales Consultant
chelmke@unicopy.com
(504) 734-7272

Lauren Vicknair

Sales Consultant & Healthcare Specialist
lvicknair@unicopy.com
(504) 734-7272

Melissa O’Hara

Service & Parts Manager
mohara@unicopy.com
(504) 734-7272

Matt Perkins

Service Field Manager
mperkins@unicopy.com
(504) 734-7272

Jennifer Fallon

Client Relations & Service Coordinator
jfallon@unicopy.com
(504) 734-7272

Jeffrey Martinez

Supplies & Receiving
jmartinez@unicopy.com
(504) 734-7272

David Herrera

IT Manager
info@mygotoit.com
(504) 835-0925

Marvin Axsom

Tier 1 Network Engineer
info@mygotoit.com
(504) 835-0925